HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Different games
Mon Apr 28, 2014 9:29 am by Andrewbs

» Everyone meet Sharky...
Fri Apr 18, 2014 2:50 am by 0m3ga13

» Bejon's blasters thread!
Sun Apr 13, 2014 7:49 pm by Bejon

» Free Pistol Shortcut Pack
Tue Feb 18, 2014 11:09 pm by Dragonfire

» BF4 Changes
Tue Feb 11, 2014 9:49 pm by 0m3ga13

» Ts Info New
Tue Feb 04, 2014 5:34 pm by 0m3ga13

» Hey Guys! - French WARNING
Sat Jan 18, 2014 3:44 am by Andrewbs

» Thought I'd say hi!
Sat Jan 11, 2014 4:00 pm by Bejon

» ORB Community Guidelines
Wed Jan 08, 2014 1:36 pm by 0m3ga13

November 2014
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
CalendarCalendar
Share | 
 

 Introducing the leader of ORB

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
0m3ga13
Owner
Owner


Posts: 87
Join date: 2013-11-02
Age: 28
Location: Canada

PostSubject: Introducing the leader of ORB   Sat Nov 02, 2013 9:21 pm

Name: Shawn
Location : Canada
Age: 27

Games: Bf4, Sto, SWTOR,
Favorite Class in BF4: Support

Something about me : Created ORB after our old ORB (Osiris Rebel brigade) group fell apart thanks to a leader that lied to all of us. Created the new ORB ( Outcast Rebel Brigade) and have found some awesome members for this community and still looking to grow this community. Been a gamer all of my life, from the nintendo up to the new ps4 which sits in my living room Smile.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
HUFDoesVoices



Posts: 10
Join date: 2013-12-05
Age: 70
Location: Your Mums Womb

PostSubject: Re: Introducing the leader of ORB   Thu Dec 05, 2013 8:55 pm

Mhmmm
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.pornhub.com
 

Introducing the leader of ORB

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Outcast Rebel Brigade ::  :: -